Share Share Share
Background
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
R
Welcome to Birds of Prey
Please sign in or Register

Main Menu

HomeHome
    Home
Members
    Members List
    Private Messages
    Your Account
    Profile
Community
    Downloads

Donations


Total: $0.00
Goal: $60.00
Difference: $60.00

Find our site useful? Make a small donation to show your support.

Shout Box


Only registered users can shout. Please login or create an account.

Join Us

WE ARE RECRUITING
Click To Enlist
recruiting
WANT TO JOIN
ENLIST HERE

Speed Test

Speakeasy Speed Test
Search Box
      
  

Shout Box History
[BOP]Rebel: Desert Combat friday night !!!
Fri Aug 30, 2019 2:15 pm
nuknfuts: hey fellas and feelers!
Wed Jul 17, 2019 2:28 pm
[BOP]Rebel: Happy 4th
Thu Jul 04, 2019 10:39 am
[BOP]Rebel: Yes sir we are still around. Hope all are doing well
Wed Jun 19, 2019 2:57 pm
citronym: whoa you guys are still here. hope everyone is well
Wed Jun 05, 2019 6:39 am
tonawandares: 2 months later...hope all are doing well
Mon Jun 03, 2019 7:54 am
tonawandares: hope all are doing well
Sun Mar 31, 2019 10:42 am
nuknfuts: Happy New Year!!
Fri Jan 04, 2019 5:12 am
BOP_RAVEN: Tona *
Thu Jan 03, 2019 4:57 am
BOP_RAVEN: Tons, get on TeamSpeak sometime. I’ve been really busy recently so I haven’t been as active as I’d like but hop on ts and say hi and le lets get this ball rolling
Thu Jan 03, 2019 4:56 am
tonawandares: ...crickets...?
Wed Jan 02, 2019 10:42 am
BOP_RAVEN: BF3 is installed, let’s game
Fri Nov 23, 2018 5:28 pm
pepaw: hi to all lets play some bf
Sat Nov 10, 2018 5:04 am
BOP_RAVEN: I stop in and at hi every once in a while
Mon Jun 18, 2018 10:15 am
tonawandares: like now...again
Sat Jun 16, 2018 10:01 am
tonawandares: I personally have never seen one person in TS when I've been on the website
Sat Jun 16, 2018 10:00 am
[BOP]Rebel: Website shows TS users. Why don't any of you worrried about server ever stop in to say hi ? Maybe you will in Nov ?
Fri Jun 15, 2018 9:57 am
Golf: GOLF RULES
Fri Jun 15, 2018 9:52 am
tonawandares: can't read your IM raven...send to [URL]
Thu May 24, 2018 8:58 am
BOP_RAVEN: *sighs* yeah... u right
Thu May 24, 2018 3:54 am
tonawandares: Fat Chance Raven
Tue May 22, 2018 11:31 am
BOP_RAVEN: Quick now’s the time to get the server up while he’s not checking!!!
Sat May 12, 2018 11:58 am
tonawandares: With the onset of Summer looming, the prospect of a revived server grows less. I'll check back in November
Fri May 04, 2018 10:37 am
pepaw: well be nice to get a sever back up ?
Sat Mar 10, 2018 10:34 am
pepaw: well hi all
Sat Mar 10, 2018 10:33 am
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9

Page 1 / 26      Next